Day 6: 30 DAY CHALLENGE

Just in case you thought I’d be gone after the REST DAY, nope. I did the WOD today!

50 jumping jacks

25 air squats

20 push ups

FOR TIME

Time: 4 minutes 23 seconds

I know the WOD was a piece of cake for most of the world but after the quick jog for a warm up, I was tired. What can I say, I’m not into the exercise vibe yet. On the original 30 Day Challenge, it said 50 to 100 jumping jacks. I took the liberty of being realistic. By the time I was done with the 50 jumping jacks, I was catching my breath already.

Struggled with the air squats too! But I’m pretty proud of my push ups. I think I’m getting better at this. I’m feeling more comfy pushing my body back into position. Agggh. I need to work on my warm up exercises. I’m beat even before the WOD.

Breakfast was a mango-apple-guava smoothie with yogurt. I hope I didn’t have to take a photo of it.

Good thing today is that I’m back after a rest day. I usually slack off after a cheat day or rest day. I’m feeling determined to get this done! 24 more days feel like a long time! But wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

