DAY 3 of 30 DAY CHALLENGE

THIRD DAY? Hooo! Feeling happy!

DAY 3 of 30 DAY CHALLENGE20 lunges

10 push ups

5 ROUNDS

I don’t really know how to do lunges so I watched videos from Youtube. It would be great if I have an exercise partner but yeah. Maybe in the future! ❤ I hope I was able to do some work with my muscles though. As for push ups, I got this feeling I’m doing better. I can carry my body back up more easily. Yeiiy!

This is my breakfast drink today. Calamansi juice with honey. We got an overstock of calamansi from Grandmama’s farm so we had to squeeze them all before it got rotten. Storing a big container of Calamansi juice in the ref! More sour drinks to come! It doesn’t look too appealing but like I said, I have no intentions of making food look more than what it is. Don’t worry, it tastes good.

DAY 3 of 30 DAY CHALLENGE

 

Had a peanut butter sandwich and passion fruit for breakfast meal. And I hope I didn’t have to take a photo of the sandwich. Here’s my passion fruit. 🙂 It’s native which is why it doesn’t have that orange color that most fruits for export have. Also, it’s sweeter than those harvested for export. Yum yum!

DAY 3 of 30 DAY CHALLENGE

Leave a Reply

